Basket

SCARBOROUGH: 01723 232324
BRIDLINGTON: 01482 391708

Improving opportunities for people and businesses along the Yorkshire Coast.

Who’s Who

Advantage Coast Programme Team

 

Rob Warner – CLLD Programme Co-ordinator

01482 391763

rob.warner@eastriding.gov.uk

Sean Gibson – CLLD Delivery Co-ordinator – Bridlington

07866 924377 or 01482 391708

sean.gibson@eastriding.gov.uk

Vicky Bolton – CLLD Delivery Co-ordinator – Scarborough

01723 232324

vicky.bolton@scarborough.gov.uk

Sally Woolfitt – CLLD Partnership Development Officer

01482 391764

sally.woolfitt@eastriding.gov.uk

Samantha Clegg – CLLD Project Development Officer

01482 391765

samantha.clegg@eastriding.gov.uk

Jordan Gowland – Apprentice CLLD Programme Officer

01482 391762

jordan.gowland@eastriding.gov.uk

Executive Group

The Executive Group are a Board of elected LAG members formed to ;

  • Implement programme priorities though calls for project and manage the submission process
  • Assess and determine applications in accordance with the LDS objectives and targets
  • Identify need for programme change
  • Manage Communications and publicity of the programme including approved projects
  • Establish training requirements and make recommendations to the LAG

ChairNeil Watson

Vice Chair – Elliot Hakner

Sian BroughtonERVAS

Adrian BrownPure Training Solutions

Martyn Coltman – Local Resident

Jennifer CrowtherYorkshire Coast Enterprise

Michelle Davison-WardBlue Dragonfly Resources Ltd

Jane Elsworth-BarkerAspire IGEN

Julie Macey-HewittAge UK Scarborough and District

Neil MurrayActivfirst

Graham RatcliffeNorthern Regeneration

Simone Wilkinson – North Yorkshire County Council

 

Latest News